Amanda…

04Oct11

I believe that Foxy Knoxy is guilty…and that the Italians blew the investigation and the prosecution…having lived in Italy for ten years, this bungling is not a surprise to me and would not be a surprise to any Italian.

Speaking of bungling in Italy, while living there, doctors discovered a small tumour in my brain, called a colloid cyst, which required surgical removal. I had the op and awakened to be informed that the op was not successful in removing the cyst and that it yet remained in my brain (and still does).

Some say, I believe, their inability to remove the cyst will come home to roost. Watching the Knox trial and noting instances of incompetence and confusion, I am reminded of my own tribulations in Italy…

Although, as my blog readers know, I do miss living in Italy, nevertheless.

