Occupy Dublin!

05Mar12

I would imagine that my astute readers know all about Occupy Wall Street. But have they ever heard of Occupy Dublin? Occupy Dublin is a movement that began in our foyer here in Rathgar, Dublin City, it was created by two revolutionaries, two of my grandchildren, Alex and Conor I heard no slogans being shouted, nor did I get a whiff of an illegal substance alight. All in all it was a peaceful occupation. They pretended to sleep in their tent, but they were faking it. Police force was unnecessary as they quietly abandoned their demonstration when the momtionaries, namely, my two grandsons, Conor and Alex aged 6 and 8, respectively. The center of this dissident rabble was our foyer, pictured nearby,  fortunately no cops or federal agents arrived to dismantle their protest camp.

